

Staff List

## 2023 - 2024



01	Executive Head Teacher	Mr N. Porter
02	Head of School	Mrs C. Noble-Barton
03	Assistant Head Teacher	Miss K. Smith
04	Class Teacher	Mrs E. Bowen
05	Class Teacher	Miss R. Guest
06	Class Teacher	Mrs Z. Rehman
07	Class Teacher	Miss N. Godfrey
08	Class Teacher	Mrs S. Minchin
09	Class Teacher	Mr I. Reid
10	SENCo	Mrs R. Burling-Finn
11	Teaching Assistant	Mrs G. Connor
12	Teaching Assistant	Mrs S. Vale
13	Teaching Assistant	Miss E. Beamond
14	Teaching Assistant	Mrs H. Maguire
15	Teaching Assistant	Mrs A. Trappett
16	Teaching Assistant	Mrs C. Shephard
17	Teaching Assistant	Mrs A. Rayment
18	Office Administrator	Mrs S. Matthews
19	Office Administrator	Mrs C. Sotgiu
20	Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs A. Canning
21	Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs A. Ahmed
22	Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs N. Dunn
23	Lunchtime Supervisor	Ms C. Lee
24	Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs I. Filip-Datcu
25	Parking Warden	Mr M. Bridgwood
26	Site Team Assistant – SJPIIMA	Mr J. Murphy
27	Site Team Assistant – SJPIIMA	Mr A. Cottrell