Newsletters

StNic.jpg

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 12

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 26th November 2021 

StNic.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 11

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 19th November 2021 

StNic.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 10

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 12th November 2021 

Pic.jpg

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 9

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 5th November 2021 

download.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 8

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 22nd October 2021 

Twitter.jpg

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 7

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 15th October 2021 

Tag Rugby Team.jpg

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 6

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 8th October 2021 

Maths Challenge Runners Up.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 5

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 1st October 2021 

Reception.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 4

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 24th September 2021 

John Farrell.jfif

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 3

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 17th September 2021 

PFA School Badge.png

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 2

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 10th September 2021 

School Badge.png

NEWSLETTER
WEEK 1

We try to keep our parents and families up to date with the latest news and information in our weekly St. Nicholas Newsletter

 

Friday 3rd September 2021